WordPress services for your website

Is your website running on WordPress?

Would you like to make changes to your website and need professional support from an expert? Whether it's design or functional changes, loading time optimisation, SEO or data protection for WordPress websites - I know my way around. 

Get the right WordPress service for you.

WordPress service for companies - wordpress web.design
Photo | MILKOVI on Unsplash

Our WordPress services

Icon mobile phone online shop - netzwerk.design

WooCommerce Online Shop

You want to sell your products online or serve your customers with click & collect. I will develop your WordPress website with a WooCommerce shop system in your corporate design so that you can get started right away.

Service online shop
Icon SEO search engine optimisation - netzwerk.design

SEO on-page search engine optimisation

Your goal is to be found well by Google. Offering your readers added value with interesting and topic-related content is the best way to achieve this. Based on your search terms, I check your pages, recommend changes and implement them for you.

Service SEO
Icon WordPress update administration - netzwerk.design

Update administration

To ensure that your WordPress website or WooCommerce shop works securely and quickly in the long term, it needs ongoing care and maintenance: weekly updates make security adjustments, fix bugs and expand the functionality of your site.

Service Update Administration
Icon Website Check Pagespeed - netzwerk.design

Website Check Pagespeed

You've probably landed on a website that takes what feels like an eternity to load. To prevent your customers from having to endure the same test of patience when visiting your website and possibly leaving the site annoyed, never to return, I check your site for "speed bumps".

Service PageSpeed
Website check data protection - netzwerk.design

Website check data protection

In order to fulfil the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the operator must make technical and content-related changes to every website. With the data protection audit, I analyse your website and support you in implementing the current data protection law.

Service Data protection
Icon WordPress multilingualism - netzwerk.design

WordPress multilingual

Would you like to display your website for your international visitors and customers in their language? Do you want to be able to switch languages for each page with a single click? I integrate the technical language switch into your WordPress website. 

WordPress multilingual service
Icon Newsletter - netzwerk.design

Newsletter Management

Would you like to send your customers an e-mail newsletter on a regular basis? Do you want users to be able to subscribe and unsubscribe automatically? I integrate the newsletter management into your WordPress site.

Newsletter management service
Demo vector graphic - netzwerk.design

Logo & icon in scalable vector graphic

Pictures say more than 1000 words. They are quicker in the mind and stay in the memory at least twice as long. I develop logos and icons as vector graphics for you - to the point and in line with your design.

Service logo / icon as vector graphic
Icon WordPress training - netzwerk.design

WordPress training courses

In the two to three-hour training courses (online or face-to-face), you will learn and practise how to use your WordPress website. Training modules: WP authoring system and WooCommerce shop.

Service WordPress training
Call now
Contact us

WordPress Services für Ihre Website

Ihre Website läuft mit WordPress?

Sie möchten Änderungen an Ihrer Website vornehmen und brauchen dafür fachliche Unterstützung vom Experten? Ob Design- oder Funktionsänderungen, Ladezeitoptimierung, SEO oder Datenschutz für WordPress Websites – damit kenne ich mich aus. 

Holen Sie sich den für Sie passenden WordPress-Service.

WordPress Service für Unternehmen - wordpress web.design
Foto | MILKOVI on Unsplash

Unsere WordPress Services

Icon Handy Online Shop - netzwerk.design

WooCommerce Online Shop

Sie wollen Ihre Produkte online verkaufen oder Ihre Kunden mit click & collect bedienen. Damit Sie direkt starten können, entwickle ich Ihre WordPress Webseite mit einem WooCommerce-Shopsystem in Ihrem Corporate Design.

Service Online-Shop
Icon SEO Suchmaschinenoptimierung - netzwerk.design

SEO On-Page Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Ihr Ziel ist es, von Google gut gefunden zu werden. Ihren Lesern einen Mehrwert mit interessanten und themenbezogenen Inhalten anzubieten, ist die beste Voraussetzung dafür. Anhand Ihrer Suchbegriffe prüfe ich Ihre Seiten, empfehle Änderungen und setzen sie für Sie um.

Service SEO
Icon WordPress Update-Administration - netzwerk.design

Update-Administration

Damit Ihre WordPress Website oder Ihr WooCommerce-Shop dauerhaft sicher und schnell arbeiten, brauchen sie fortlaufende Pflege und Wartung: Wöchentliche Updates nehmen Sicherheitsanpassungen vor, beheben Fehler und erweitern den Funktionsumfang Ihrer Seite.

Service Update-Administration
Icon Website Check Pagespeed - netzwerk.design

Website Check Pagespeed

Bestimmt sind Sie auch schon mal auf einer Website gelandet, die eine gefühlte Ewigkeit braucht, um zu Laden. Damit Ihre Kunden nicht die gleiche Geduldsprobe beim Besuch Ihrer Website bestehen müssen und womöglich die Seite genervt verlassen um nie wiederzukehren, prüfe ich Ihre Seite auf „Bremsklötze“.

Service PageSpeed
Website Check Datenschutz - netzwerk.design

Website Check Datenschutz

Um die Anforderungen der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) zu erfüllen, sind auf jeder Website technische und inhaltliche Änderungen durch den Betreiber vorzunehmen. Mit dem Datenschutz-Audit analysiere ich Ihre Website und unterstütze Sie bei der Umsetzung des aktuellen Datenschutzrechtes.

Service Datenschutz
Icon WordPress Mehrsprachigkeit - netzwerk.design

WordPress mehrsprachig

Sie möchten Ihre Website für Ihre internationalen Besucher und Kunden in deren Sprache anzeigen? Für jede Seite soll die Sprachumschaltung per Klick möglich sein? Ich integriere die technische Sprachumschaltung in Ihre WordPress Website. 

Service WordPress mehrsprachig
Icon Newsletter - netzwerk.design

Newsletter Verwaltung

Sie möchten Ihren Kunden regelmäßig einen E-Mail Newsletter schreiben? Automatisiert sollen sich Nutzer dafür an- und abmelden können? Ich integriere die Newsletter-Verwaltung in Ihre WordPress Seite.

Service Newsletterverwaltung
Demo Vektorgrafik - netzwerk.design

Logo & Icon in skalierbarer Vektorgrafik

Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte. Sie sind schneller im Kopf und bleiben mindestens doppelt so lang im Gedächtnis. Ich entwickle Logos und Icons als Vektorgrafik für Sie – auf den Punkt und passend zu Ihrem Design.

Service Logo / Icon als Vektorgrafik
Icon WordPress Schulung - netzwerk.design

WordPress Schulungen

In den jeweils zwei- bis dreistündigen Schulungen (Online oder Präsenz) erlernen und üben Sie den Umgang mit Ihrer WordPress-Website. Schulungsmodule: WP Autorensystem und WooCommerce Shop.

Service WordPress Schulungen
Jetzt anrufen
Kontakt